Why?!

Standard

Why did I accept the position of Testing Coordinator?

Any random ‘why’ questions you have floating in your head lately?! Please share!!

About KarolynK

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my blog! My name is Karolyn (as you probably know) and I live in San Diego with my amazing Husband. I've been teaching Special Education for the bast six years and LOVE it! I am loving life and just trying to figure out if I'm doing what it is that God is wanting me to do....always a process! Thanks for sharing in this journey with me though, I really do appreciate it.

11 responses »

  1. Why do those kids with dirty socks feel the need to wear them again right after bathing? 🙂

    And, really, Acosta, WHY don’t more people comment? Thanks for yours!

  2. Answer to previous question: because it wanted to go outside (note, I helped it in this process, by opening the front door. It couldn’t quite reach the door knob). It still leaves me thinking though, why, in the first place, was there a big black stink bug inside my house?
    It makes me recall the days in college when I would walk downstairs to a crew of potato bugs lounging in my foyer due to the fact that Glenn and his posse had set them right inside our front door (note No. 2: I hate potato bugs. I would never simply let a potato bug out my front door, because then it could crawl back in my bedroom window at night and eat me while I was sleeping. I would kill a potato bug and not feel bad about it, and that’s saying a lot for me. Who knew there was so much hate in my heart, or that the parenthetical of an already-way-too-long comment could be even longer–sorry Karolyn, I got a little carried away :))

  3. If one can be wordy then I would guess one can be wordier, or more wordy. I prefer wordier, but beware, I’ve been known to make up words and verbify nouns. FYI: verbify is a made-up word.

Leave a Reply

