Off I Go!

Standard

I’m heading to Texas on Friday morning (really more like Thursday night since I’m leaving so early…sorry, sister!). Going to yet another wedding that I’m highly looking forward to! 🙂

It will also be a good time to seek out where God wants me next year…I’d almost rather have doors closed than having to choose a “better” option (I know you can empathize, KD)! Most of you know this, some of you don’t: I’m 99% sure I’ll be moving to San Diego next year to do a Discipleship program at a non-denominational church down there. Please continue to pray for me as I commit to a decision that is led by my desire to serve and honor Him!

About KarolynK

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my blog! My name is Karolyn (as you probably know) and I live in San Diego with my amazing Husband. I've been teaching Special Education for the bast six years and LOVE it! I am loving life and just trying to figure out if I'm doing what it is that God is wanting me to do....always a process! Thanks for sharing in this journey with me though, I really do appreciate it.

2 responses »

  1. Either choice will be good. There is no wrong choice (little reminder I find helps to take the pressure off:)

    You’ll make the best choice for you, and that’ll be right! Though it really does feel much better once your mind is made up.

    Have fun!! And, sorry about the phone the other day — my GPS was wrong! First time ever…brings a little untrustworthiness to our otherwise stable relationship.

  2. Have fun Karolyn and remember to keep the tradition alive and come back with more funny wedding stories and, of course, the bouquet (or remnants of). We really should write a book or start on blog on how to be an awesome bridesmaid.

Leave a Reply

