San Diego Blog

Standard

Hello, dear blog reader(s):

The time is coming upon us rapidly-I (along with three other girls) are about to embark on a journey to San Diego!  In honor of this, my future bunking roomie, Caitlin, had the BRILLIANT idea that we needed to create a blog in honor of all of the San Diego happenings. 

This is where you come in-we are soliciting help to come up with a witty, clever, and cute blog title.  We love the idea of the intentional community we are moving into-full with accountability, love, encouragement, laughter, and support.  Caitlin’s had some ideas involving something from Ephesians (chapters 4 or 5)-or even a cool word in another language that we could somehow incorporate.  So, PLEASE!  Any ideas-let us know 🙂  Feel free to leave random rambling streams of thoughts as well 🙂

I hold you all to high standards-this is how I came to decide upon Mellow Yellow’s name.  Good call!

About KarolynK

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my blog! My name is Karolyn (as you probably know) and I live in San Diego with my amazing Husband. I've been teaching Special Education for the bast six years and LOVE it! I am loving life and just trying to figure out if I'm doing what it is that God is wanting me to do....always a process! Thanks for sharing in this journey with me though, I really do appreciate it.

4 responses »

  1. nothing coming to mind right away… but i have planted a seed. i hope you can come up with something GOOD. don’t be corny.

Leave a Reply

