Schneple Drive

Standard

Yes, folks, you read that right!  We have a home on Schneple Drive in beautiful San Diego!  Don’t worry, there will soon be a blog debut highlighting all the fun and craziness of this place!

In the meantime, I have 8 minutes left on my public library’s computer (located within walking distance of our home, sweet, home and literally the coolest public library I’ve ever been to!)  Well, life has been a whirlwind these past few weeks-any involved in my life or attempting to be (via email, phone, text, etc.) can attest to this truth!

Overall, life is wonderful!  I need to unpack and organize approximately 28 boxes of junk tonight so that Caitlin can breathe easier.  The Schneple house has already slept over 6 guests (not including the four roommates) and hosted over 10 in its two days of existence-numbers that will only increase tonight as my mom comes to visit!  What a blessing this house has already proven to be….God is so faithful!

I wish I could write more-but between checking account balances (very important now that I’m jobless-thankfully no longer homeless, but still…), my emails, reading others’ blogs (sorry for the time limitations and not being able to comment)-this is about all I can muster up before this thing shuts me down!  So, I’m off to meander through the book sale section and get a library card before heading home to chaos! 

Address is: 8581 Schneple Dr. San Diego, CA 92126

About KarolynK

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my blog! My name is Karolyn (as you probably know) and I live in San Diego with my amazing Husband. I've been teaching Special Education for the bast six years and LOVE it! I am loving life and just trying to figure out if I'm doing what it is that God is wanting me to do....always a process! Thanks for sharing in this journey with me though, I really do appreciate it.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

