My Life…in Photos

Standard

11
Sunset Cliffs

Casa Camden 026
Hence the reason it’s called Sunset Cliffs

Casa Camden 020
Lovely company to enjoy Sunset Cliffs with…also a great help in organizing my life and classroom šŸ™‚

9
My little barista at this cute little coffee place by work…Latte Mi Corazon

10
Miss Clarice Spicker was in town!! So we got to reconnect after some eight odd years…which also prompted an elevated stalker search for Allyson Stewart which ended in SUCCESS!

8
Lunch in Newport Beach with two of my favorite women!

q
Camping with the FCA Crew – a GREAT time!!

3
Good times at Pizza Port with Des, mom, and Tori

6
Friends for going on 15 years!

1
Discarding our futon from Casa Schneple ended up in a relocation behind the ever so classy Sports Bar aka Mira Mesa Inn!

7
Fun times in El Paso with a surprise guest appearance, dad! (Getting his blood pressure measured by grandpa while smoking a cigar…Classy)

Casa Camden 072
My grandparents are going to hate that I posted this…but they are absolutely PRECIOUS!!!

10727_1219006907941_1011937855_30691541_4747040_n
Really, I wasn’t even a part of this night. But, I had to steal this off Facebook just so I could document that I got to spend time with the Huff family! Pictures were taken, but not by me. So this will have to suffice for now.

2
Isn’t there a song or something about three little somethings in a tub? Rub a dub dub…

14
REALLY?!? There was a person dressed up as a chicken at the pool today.

1
Enjoying the first cup of coffee I have EVER made by myself!!!

About KarolynK

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my blog! My name is Karolyn (as you probably know) and I live in San Diego with my amazing Husband. I've been teaching Special Education for the bast six years and LOVE it! I am loving life and just trying to figure out if I'm doing what it is that God is wanting me to do....always a process! Thanks for sharing in this journey with me though, I really do appreciate it.

One response »

Leave a Reply

