It’s beginning to feel a lot like CHRISTmas!!

Standard

The last few weeks have been very festive around these parts! It really is beginning to feel like the Holiday Season! I’m looking forward to a three week break – particularly because I’m starting it off with my own little retreat this weekend! Pray for my time; it’s going to be awesome!


A house ready for Santa by a delicious restaurant that the ministry team at Horizon Park Chapel went to on Sunday night.


Deck the Halls! Little Italy is ready…


Stockings were hung by the…picture frames with care?!


The Family Room at Casa Camden is more than ready! And Jamie and I have decided that the icicle (spelling?) lights will stay up year-round!


Horizon Park Chapel’s Bless The City outreach – a powerful time of getting to bless San Diego families


Little Italy is all decked out


A group went ice skating at Horton Plaza after enjoying a DELICIOUS dinner at home cooked by Rachel 🙂


Most of the group after ice skating – complete with blisters and all!


Roommate Christmas night was last night – such fun times, presents, fellowship….

I am so incredibly blessed. May you enjoy this Holiday Season as we celebrate the birth of Christ!!

About KarolynK

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my blog! My name is Karolyn (as you probably know) and I live in San Diego with my amazing Husband. I've been teaching Special Education for the bast six years and LOVE it! I am loving life and just trying to figure out if I'm doing what it is that God is wanting me to do....always a process! Thanks for sharing in this journey with me though, I really do appreciate it.

One response »

Leave a Reply

