5+2

Standard

5 Things I am Grateful For:

  • Having a month straight of together time with Josiah!! (hence the reason posts have been limited)
  • A three day weekend full of friends, family and fun (mom, LDJ, OC crew)
  • Time to get stuff done around the house – laundry, wedding planning, etc.
  • Waking up without an alarm this morning
  • The fact that I am looking out on the harbor right now from the comfort of my own home…I never cease to be amazed!!

2 Things I’m Looking Forward to:

  • I’m getting  a massage in 8 minutes
  • I’m getting married in 10 weeks from today!!
About KarolynK

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my blog! My name is Karolyn (as you probably know) and I live in San Diego with my amazing Husband. I've been teaching Special Education for the bast six years and LOVE it! I am loving life and just trying to figure out if I'm doing what it is that God is wanting me to do....always a process! Thanks for sharing in this journey with me though, I really do appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

