Entering Week 22…

Standard

Weight: +7.0
Waist: +3.5
Likes: soups, chewy candy (skittle, starburst, etc.), LOTS of water
Dislikes: vegetables (I know, I know)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Taken at 20.5 weeks)

I had this all written up and then it didn’t save when I re-started my computer!  So, just a few things to re-cap here on my lunch break:

  • Josiah finally felt Kadence kick!  Hasn’t felt her since – but I sure do!  She’s most active at night.  So fun to feel!
  • Pants are now fitting with the assistance of rubber bands, hair ties and belly bands – I finally broke down and ordered some Maternity clothes from Old Navy during their sale.
  • We bought a mini-van about a month ago – we’d gone with one car for over a year and between Josiah’s new job, Kalyb’s activities, and my craziness, it was about that time.  Got a great deal on craigslist and I LOVE it!
  • Still feeling great – a little more tired than usual but that could be the 55+ hours I’m working  a week…should be interesting as I continue to expand!
  • Crazy to think I’m over halfway there and only a month away until my niece joins the world!!  YEAH!!  Things are good 🙂
About KarolynK

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my blog! My name is Karolyn (as you probably know) and I live in San Diego with my amazing Husband. I've been teaching Special Education for the bast six years and LOVE it! I am loving life and just trying to figure out if I'm doing what it is that God is wanting me to do....always a process! Thanks for sharing in this journey with me though, I really do appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

